'01,'04,'05,'06 & 2011 State Champions

Islander lacrosse news:
Islanders Summer Lacrosse Camps

Boys camps only. Located at Aubrey Davis Park on Mercer Island.

K-8th Grade: 6/27/16 - 6/30/16 (Monday-Thursday, 9am-2pm)
K-8th Grade: 7/5/16 - 7/8/16 (Tuesday-Friday, 9am-2pm)

K-8th Grade: 7/11/16 - 7/15/16 (Monday-Friday, 9am-2pm)
K-8th Grade: 7/18/16 - 7/22/16 (Monday-Friday, 9am-2pm)
K-8th Grade: 7/25/16 - 7/29/16 (Monday-Friday, 9am-2pm)
K-8th Grade: 8/1/16 - 8/5/16 (Monday-Friday, 9am-2pm)

Registration available HERE


2016 Tournament Rosters: 5/6 & 7/8


7/8 Tournament Team (Coach Wanzer & Coach Coles): Shane Piha, Hank Chapin, Aurele Geltzer, Emerson Fruehling, Cooper Hand, Jacob Swerland, Scott Trethewey, Dylan Hatt, Anthony Coluccio, Alexander Kruus, Cameron Johnson, Ethan Ralston, Karl Schmid, Johnny Sullivan, Matt Lambright, Colin Farrell & Samuel Attisha

5/6 Tournament Team (Coach Cho, Coach Meek & Coach Tillinger): Issac Parmenter, Davis Johnson, Kellen Wedgwood, Luke Mangino, Mason Chorak, Humza Aziz, Luke Swerland, Vincent Catano, Riley Bruner, Emmitt Hasenoehri, Nash Hawkins, Jasper Burkey, Conner Sun, Beck Harrison, Andrew Nathan Ott, Maxwell Hughes, Max Carlson, Max Youssefnia, Alexander Aylen, Leander Schatz & Noah Sterrett


First Annual K-2nd Clinic A Huge Success!



Thanks again to all of the parents and players that helped run our first annual K-2nd Grade "Mercer Island Lacrosse: Free Clinic & Stick Giveaway". We had beautiful weather, coaches from the girls and boys varsity teams and over 60 kids participate!


2015 Washington State Champions!!
 
Mercer Island high school beat Bellevue high school, 11-8, to win the 2015 Washington Boy's Lacrosse State Championship on Sunday, May 31st. This was MI's 12th state championship appearance, in the past 15 years, and their 6th State Championship win overall. Congrats to all the players & coaches!



 
Summer Ball:


Wednesday - 6/22/16

Summer Ball
MIHS Stadium
6:00pm-8:00pm



Monday - 6/27/16

Skills & Drills
MIHS Stadium
6:00pm-8:00pm



Wednesday - 6/29/16

Summer Ball
MIHS Stadium
6:00pm-8:00pm



Monday - 7/4/16

No Practice
Holiday
N/A



Wednesday - 7/6/16

Summer Ball
MIHS Stadium
6:00pm-8:00pm



Monday - 7/11/16

Skills & Drills
MIHS Stadium
6:00pm-8:00pm



Wednesday - 7/13/16

Summer Ball
MIHS Stadium
6:00pm-8:00pm



Monday - 7/18/16

Skills & Drills
MIHS Stadium
6:00pm-8:00pm



Wednesday - 7/20/16

Summer Ball
MIHS Stadium
6:00pm-8:00pm



Monday - 7/25/16

Skills & Drills
MIHS Stadium
6:00pm-8:00pm


Wednesday - 7/27/16

Summer Ball
MIHS Stadium
6:00pm-8:00pm


 

Proud Supporters: